2018 JV Schedule

Wed., 28 @. 4:00 vs. Allentown Central Catholic HS (A)

Sat., Mar 31 @ 1:00 vs. Daniel Boone HS (A)

Wed., Apr 4 @. 4:00 vs. Pleasant Valley HS (H)

Fri., Apr 6 @ 4:00 vs. Nazareth HS (H)

Sat., Apr 7 @ 12:00 vs. North Schuylkill HS (H)

Tue., Apr 10 @ 4:00 vs. Emmaus HS (A)

Thu., Apr 12 @ 4:00 vs. Freedom HS (H)

Tue., Apr 17 @ 4:00 vs. Northampton HS (H)

Thu., Apr 19 @ 4:00 vs. Pocono Mountain West HS (A)

Sat., Apr 21 @ 4:00 vs. Parkland HS (A)

Mon., Apr 23 @ 4:00 vs. Nazareth HS (A)

Thu., Apr 25 @ 4:00 vs. Louis E. Dieruff HS (H)

Fri., Apr 27 @ 4:00 vs. Northampton HS (A)

Mon., Apr 30 @ 4:00 vs. East Stroudsburg South HS (A)

Wed., May 2 @ 4:00 vs. Allentown Central Catholic (H)

Fri., May 4 @ 4:00 vs. Easton HS (A)

Mon., May 7 @ 4:00 vs. Emmaus HS (H)

Wed., May 9 @ 4:00 vs. Parkland HS (H)

Good Luck Zephyrs!